Keyboard Shortcuts to Use in the WordPress Editor

keyboard-ball-big

If you’re like me, once you get used to a keyboard shortcut, you never go back.

WordPress has a number of keyboard shortcuts that you can use when writing your posts.

Just click the Help icon, and then go to the Hotkeys tab.

help-iconkeyboard-shortcuts

3 More Shortcuts:

Publish: Ctrl+Alt+p

Save Draft: Ctrl+Alt+s

Preview: Ctrl+Alt+l

If you know of any other shortcuts, let me know in the comments.

Thankfully to #wpmudev

 

 

Published by

Mir Shaon

I'm very simple guy and punctual.I'm very hard worker and building any website actually this is my life.After graduation I'll started my own IT company Devshub so let's do something in this world.

Leave a Reply

